Posted by: Christine | March 4, 2011

“Unplanned” Review @Church Ladies Blog

There is a great, short review of the book Unplanned by Abby Johnson, the former Planned Parenthood Clinic director who had a major change-of-heart, and is now battling to help protect the unborn and their families.

I definitely plan to read Unplanned, but I think I should try reading Let by Faith first, because I found it sitting in the giveaway-ish area at the back of St. Patrick’s in Huntington today.

Here’s the review at The Pious Sodality of Church Ladies.

Responses

  1. I have a copy of Unplanned if you would like to borrow and read it! – Trista

  2. Thanks, Trista! I might ask for it when I have spring break in April. That’ll be my reading-for-pleasure-and-writing-papers week.


Leave a Reply

Categories

